nomadgym.blogg.se

Warface mobile
Warface mobile







warface mobile

All the menus and loading screens looks great but in game looks meh. This game also does not look as advertised. So just come in with the mindset that this is a separate game.

#Warface mobile Pc#

I play warface on the pc and Xbox so I know what warface is and this game has no resemblance, not even the core mechanics are the same.

warface mobile

This game is nothing like warface, it is a completely separate game. If you want to download this game because you are thinking about warface, don’t. Some kind of kill streaks would also be pretty awesome to add in as well. If someone wants to spend money on the game they will but this is what turns me away from a lot of games. Also this game isn’t near as heavy on trying to get you to purchase stuff like COD but it’s still there and that is what annoys me the most about mobile games especially shooters. Battle Royale would definitely get you more players but if you go that route might want to try something new like throw some objectives in along the way. Other then that keep fixing the little issues about the lag and definitely add in some game modes along with levels. Haven’t got around to see if you can actually change your control lay out in the phone because I like to fire myself and do not use auto fire so it’s kinda difficult moving exactly how you would like dues to the layout in the screen. Gameplay wise it’s pretty solid except for some lag but other then that plays pretty good. I am mostly a console player but I do enjoy my mobile gaming as well.









Warface mobile